20.3.08

Edward Cullen Verses Jacob Black

Who should Bella choose? Jacob or Edward? Who's side are you on and why? You makes you swoon? Who makes you gag? I want a full head on Twilight debate people! Come on!

You know you want to click Post Comment...

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

bella shouldnt choose jacob or edward. they both suck. seriously, edward is a creep. i mean, he's always touching her. it really makes me upset. he really creeps me out. dont let me get started on jacob. wowsa. come on guys!!!! how can anyone like him? EUW. grOSS. Ugh. makes me want to puke. you know why? bc i hate him. yep. he's disgusting and very very unnatractive. taylor lautner? EUW. he's one of the ugliest people ive ever seen. like seriously, i dont see why anyone finds even mildly attractive. hes like a really gross pig. BC hes sososososooo uggly. and i hate him. so much.

WHO MAKES ME SWOON? EUWWWWW. nobody. i mean, tom cruise is gorgeous. u are talking about FICTIONAL characters. tom cruise is unbelievably real.

WHO MAKES ME GAG? everyone except tom cruise. no, not really. haha. but everyone in the book makes me gag. a lot. like puking.

okay. ttfn. i really want to debate this. pretty website. i love twilight. just not the characters. theyre ugly and gross.

Strudel!_1234 said...

Umm how can you hate two main characters of the book? I mean, im not calling it wrong but...how could you possibly hate both of them? And as for edward touching bella, its not like he forces himself on her. If she had it her way, he'd be touching her a lot more. It's consensual. It's what people do when they're in love. And as for taylor lautner, he's the most attractive man in the history of the universe and I will make sure to marry him.

Also, tom cruise is a creep. He's the one who makes me gag. He married a woman like half his age and he brainwashes her and he's a freak and he's psycho. And he used to be cute but now he's just weird. Also, he's like 45. eww